Restaurant

Alpine excellence. Pure and genuine.

It's all about what surrounds us at the restaurant in Golling. The Alpine region, its nature, and the people who shape the region. Andreas Döllerer’s “Alpine Cuisine” takes our guests on a journey. Over tall mountains, through deep valleys, across rivers, lakes and alpine pastures. Leisurely tours through pristine landscapes that uplift and ground at the same time. Old knowledge combined with the new, placing our culinary focus on the pure, the original, the genuine.

Reserve a table

Take a seat and come with us on this very special journey.
+43 (0) 6244 4220 0

For reservations

Opening hours

MON: closed
TUE - FRI: 6.00 p.m. - 9.30 p.m.
SAT: 12.00 a.m. - 9.30 p.m.
SUN: closed

Note for the festival season
(26.07. - 30.08.2022)
The restaurant is opened from 12 a.m. every day.
Except for lunch on monday.

Alpine Cuisine

Andreas Döllerer

Nature is a gentle, observant guide for Andreas Döllerer's Alpine Cuisine. As someone who grew up here, Andreas Döllerer is very much in his element. His cuisine is deeply connected to this place; its subtlety and purity enable it to fit perfectly into this world. Old combines with new to create something different and exquisite.

Wine accompaniment

Master Sommelier Alexander Koblinger and his team use all their experience to find the perfect accompaniment for the menus, skillfully focusing on wines from exciting European regions. This wine accompaniment should not be missed.

Learn more

Liquid delicacies.

The best thing to do on cold days is to get cozy in front of the fireplace. With a view of the garden and unforgettable culinary moments. Make yourself at home. Among alpine drinks and sophisticated cocktails, with excellent wines and spirits.

Learn more

Celebrating & Catering

 

Virtuoso culinary art for your special occassion – from ingenious finger food to delicious buffets and gourmet menus.

LEARN MORE

The pure essence of the Alps.

We love freshness and we love variety. Our beautiful garden is the perfect place to cultivate and grow the herbs and plants of the Alpine region. Their wild, natural, intense, and unique flavors enrich our dishes.

Learn more

Restaurant

Alpine Exzellenz. Pur und unverfälscht.

Im Restaurant im Stammhaus in Golling geht es einzig und allein darum, was uns umgibt. Den Alpinen Raum, seine Natur und die Menschen, die ihn prägen. Andreas Döllerers „Alpine Cuisine“ nimmt unsere Gäste mit auf eine Reise. Über hohe Berge, durch tiefe Täler, über Flüsse, Seen und Almen. Genusswanderungen durch unberührte Landschaften, die gleichzeitig beflügeln und erden. Altes Wissen vereint sich mit neuem und legt unseren kulinarischen Fokus auf das Pure, das Unverfälschte, das Echte.

Menüs Restaurant

Wählen Sie zwischen
Göllüberquerung, Oberjoch
oder Alpiner Luxus

Zu den Menüs

Tisch reservieren

Nehmen Sie Platz und kommen Sie mit auf diese ganz besondere Reise.
+43 (0) 6244 4220 0

Zur Reservierung

Öffnungszeiten

MO: geschlossen
DI - FR: 18.00 - 21.30 Uhr
SA: 12.00 - 21.30 Uhr
Sonn- & Feiertage geschlossen.

Hinweis für die Festspielzeit
von 26. Juli bis 30. August 2022
Das Restaurant hat durchgehend ab 12.00 Uhr geöffnet. 
Geschlossen haben wir nur montagmittags. 

Alpine Cuisine

Andreas Döllerer

Die Natur ist ein sanfter, umsichtiger Wegweiser für Andreas Döllerers Alpine Cuisine. Ein Heimspiel, wenn man hier aufgewachsen ist. Andreas’ Küche ist diesem Ort verbunden, feingliedrig und pur fügt sie sich in diese Welt. Altes verbindet sich mit Neuem zu einem delikaten Anderen.

Menüs Restaurant

Göllüber- querung

Oberjoch

Alpiner Luxus

Weinbegleitung

Master Sommelier Alexander Koblinger und sein Team begleitet die Menüs mit all seiner Erfahrung, legt den Fokus gekonnt auf  Weine  aus spannenden europäischen Regionen. Diese Weinbegleitung sollte man sich nicht entgehen lassen.

Mehr erfahren

Flüssige Köstlichkeiten.

An kalten Tagen macht man es sich am besten vor dem Kamin gemütlich. Mit Ausblick auf den Garten und auf unvergessliche kulinarische Momente. Fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause. Zwischen alpinen Drinks und Cocktails, die nach der Welt schmecken, mit exzellenten Weinen und Hochprozentigem.

Mehr erfahren

Feiern und Catering

Virtuose Kochkunst für Ihren besonderen Anlass – von genialem Fingerfood über köstliche Buffets bis zu Haubenmenüs.

mehr erfahren

Alpine Essenz in Reinkultur.

Wir lieben die Frische und wir lieben die Vielfalt. In unserem kostbaren Garten kultivieren wir die Kräuter und Gewächse des Alpenraums. Wild, natürlich, intensiv und einzigartig bereichern sie unsere Küche.

Mehr erfahren